Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Hoffman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Hoffman

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony McGuire

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful customer service"

Melissa Smith

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this location! Whether I had simple questions or have needed in depth assistance with an accident claim, the representatives make it their business to provide quality service."

linda wilkins

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. The agency is very efficient!! Love this office."

Nick Bacisin

July 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"I highly discourage anyone from doing business with this office. Mr. Hoffman didn’t follow though with our state to state transfer. When questioned about it, he apologized and said he would do it that day. Few months later it still did not happen. This caused our policy from almost being canceled. They will not see us again at that office."

Shelly Filsinger

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and staff are fast and efficient!"

Joan Hoop

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to have all the roofs replaced on my buildings because of hail damage in March, 2020. I contacted Dan and informed him of the damage and he got the adjusters involved and took care of everything! What I like most about Dan is that he’s accountable and a man of his word. He explained completely how the process would go from beginning to end. I was very satisfied with the service I received!! Thank you Dan!"

Danielle Merced

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have needed anything I can call or even email and receive quick, helpful responses."

Pat Rowse

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the service and the staff"

Paul Grove

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just a great group of individuals to have as our insurance group! Dan is top notch! Thank you!"

Shaun McCarthy

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan is great! Very helpful and professional, and responded quickly to calls and messages. Couldn't have asked for better."

Katie Forrester

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan is the Best he is my hero has saved me money and always there when I need him!!! I Highly Recommend!!!!"

Julie Burns

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team at State Farm are phenomenal. I've never had anything short of a 5 star experience. They are knowledgeable, easy to work with, efficient and responsive. Highly recommend."

Deborah Hayward

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice office to have my insurance with ..everytime you call, everyone is so nice and helpful .ALways keeping us informed when changes occurring .."

Andria Coble

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome! they saved us a bunch of money and are completely professional and very quick to respond! we love them!! Highly Recommend this office !"

Matthew Leavy

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandy from Dan’s office helped me work through a quote for home & auto insurance that was much more competitive than any other quote I received. The entire experience was timely and professional. They were very responsive and didn’t try to oversell any additional coverage that I didn’t necessarily need. I highly recommend Dan & Mandy for your insurance needs!!"

Morgan Stillwagon

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan helped me and made the process of getting my own car insurance quick and easy! He was straight forward about what coverages to do and other information I should know. He made everything easy to understand and gave me a great quote! Highly recommend!"