Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Hoffman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Hoffman

4.8 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this location! Whether I had simple questions or have needed in depth assistance with an accident claim, the representatives make it their business to provide quality service."
Profile photo of linda wilkins

linda wilkins

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. The agency is very efficient!! Love this office."
Profile photo of Nick Bacisin

Nick Bacisin

July 14, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Shelly Filsinger

Shelly Filsinger

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and staff are fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Joan Hoop

Joan Hoop

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Merced

Danielle Merced

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have needed anything I can call or even email and receive quick, helpful responses."
Profile photo of Pat Rowse

Pat Rowse

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the service and the staff"
Profile photo of Paul Grove

Paul Grove

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just a great group of individuals to have as our insurance group! Dan is top notch! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shaun McCarthy

Shaun McCarthy

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan is great! Very helpful and professional, and responded quickly to calls and messages. Couldn't have asked for better."
Profile photo of Katie Forrester

Katie Forrester

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan is the Best he is my hero has saved me money and always there when I need him!!! I Highly Recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Burns

Julie Burns

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team at State Farm are phenomenal. I've never had anything short of a 5 star experience. They are knowledgeable, easy to work with, efficient and responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deborah Hayward

Deborah Hayward

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice office to have my insurance with ..everytime you call, everyone is so nice and helpful .ALways keeping us informed when changes occurring .."
Profile photo of Andria Coble

Andria Coble

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome! they saved us a bunch of money and are completely professional and very quick to respond! we love them!! Highly Recommend this office !"
Profile photo of Matthew Leavy

Matthew Leavy

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Morgan Stillwagon

Morgan Stillwagon

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan helped me and made the process of getting my own car insurance quick and easy! He was straight forward about what coverages to do and other information I should know. He made everything easy to understand and gave me a great quote! Highly recommend!"