Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ayush Maheshwari

Ayush Maheshwari

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayush Maheshwari
"Dan has been our agent for over a year now. He is absolutely the best. He is really good at what he does. What makes him amazing is his genuine desire to help his customers feel comfortable by giving them the information they need and by being available always. In today's day and age such customer centric approach is becoming rare and for that we are very grateful. Thanks to Dan and his team!"
Profile photo of Arylyn Trout

Arylyn Trout

May 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Arylyn Trout
"Rates were raised twice in the last six months. I’m paying double what I was six months ago for no reason other than “it’s a sign of the times”"
Profile photo of Anthony McGuire

Anthony McGuire

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony McGuire
"Always friendly and helpful customer service"
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"I highly recommend this location! Whether I had simple questions or have needed in depth assistance with an accident claim, the representatives make it their business to provide quality service."
Profile photo of linda wilkins

linda wilkins

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by linda wilkins
"The employees are very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. The agency is very efficient!! Love this office."
Profile photo of Nick (Devoted)

Nick (Devoted)

July 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Nick (Devoted)
"I highly discourage anyone from doing business with this office. Mr. Hoffman didn’t follow though with our state to state transfer. When questioned about it, he apologized and said he would do it that day. Few months later it still did not happen. This caused our policy from almost being canceled. They will not see us again at that office."
Profile photo of Shelly Filsinger

Shelly Filsinger

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Filsinger
"Dan and staff are fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Joan Hoop

Joan Hoop

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Hoop
"I had to have all the roofs replaced on my buildings because of hail damage in March, 2020. I contacted Dan and informed him of the damage and he got the adjusters involved and took care of everything! What I like most about Dan is that he’s accountable and a man of his word. He explained completely how the process would go from beginning to end. I was very satisfied with the service I received!! Thank you Dan!"
Profile photo of Danielle Merced

Danielle Merced

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Merced
"Anytime I have needed anything I can call or even email and receive quick, helpful responses."
Profile photo of Pat Rowse

Pat Rowse

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Rowse
"I am very satisfied with the service and the staff"
Profile photo of Paul Grove

Paul Grove

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Grove
"Just a great group of individuals to have as our insurance group! Dan is top notch! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shaun McCarthy

Shaun McCarthy

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun McCarthy
"Dan is great! Very helpful and professional, and responded quickly to calls and messages. Couldn't have asked for better."
Profile photo of Katie Forrester

Katie Forrester

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Forrester
"Dan is the Best he is my hero has saved me money and always there when I need him!!! I Highly Recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Burns

Julie Burns

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Burns
"Dan and his team at State Farm are phenomenal. I've never had anything short of a 5 star experience. They are knowledgeable, easy to work with, efficient and responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deborah Hayward

Deborah Hayward

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hayward
"Very nice office to have my insurance with ..everytime you call, everyone is so nice and helpful .ALways keeping us informed when changes occurring .."
Profile photo of Andria Coble

Andria Coble

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andria Coble
"This office is awesome! they saved us a bunch of money and are completely professional and very quick to respond! we love them!! Highly Recommend this office !"
Profile photo of Matthew Leavy

Matthew Leavy

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Leavy
"Mandy from Dan’s office helped me work through a quote for home & auto insurance that was much more competitive than any other quote I received. The entire experience was timely and professional. They were very responsive and didn’t try to oversell any additional coverage that I didn’t necessarily need. I highly recommend Dan & Mandy for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Stillwagon

Morgan Stillwagon

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Stillwagon
"Dan helped me and made the process of getting my own car insurance quick and easy! He was straight forward about what coverages to do and other information I should know. He made everything easy to understand and gave me a great quote! Highly recommend!"